Lompat ke konten Lompat ke sidebar Lompat ke footer

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Anggit Fauzan (anggit@technogite.com)

Anggit (creamyashodara168@gmail.com@gmail.com)


Editor

Edi Wardana (edi@technogite.com)

Pranky Alatas (prangky@technogite.com)


Kontributor

Elmina Setiawati (mina@technogite.com)

Anton Sucipto (Anton@technogite.com)

Mira Suci (mira@technogite.com)

Singgih Permada (singgih@technogite.com)


Reviewer

Wulan (wulan@technogite.com)

Maimunah (mai@technogite.com)

Andi Setiawan (andi@technogite.com)

Angga Muis (angga@technogite.com)

Posting Komentar untuk "Redaksi"